Dog sitter Hobart

Kimberly’s PetTaxi and services also offer in my home dog minding service

Your dogs home away from home!

  • If your dog lives inside they can at my home too.
  • if your dog sleeps inside or on a bed they can in my house too.
  • Cage free holidays for your much loved family member.
  • Daily walks or driven to Dru point dog exercise park.
  • Experienced dog minder.
  •  Volunteer Hobart dogs home dog walker.
  • Hobart/Kingborough dog walking association committee member.
  • Call to see what I can offer you and your pet.
  • meet with me for that reassurance.

Your dog will have the run of my home and my yard and my heart just like home!

If you want your dog to have that personalized attention.

Call me Kimberly and I will love your dog for you while you are away!

My Website is www.pettaxi.net.au Click on for all the details under dog minding or call me on   0428 568 852

This entry was posted in Black mans bay, Boarding kennels hobart and suburbs, dog, dog minding, dog sitter, DOGS HOLIDAY HOME, Dogs holidays, hobart, kingston, pet sitter, tasmania. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment